Resolutions of 125th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Kawasaki, Japan, June 23, 2025 – Fujitsu Limited announced the results of voting on the proposals made at the 125th Annual Shareholders' Meeting.

1. Time & Date of the Meeting 10:00 a.m., June 23, 2025

2. Agenda:

Proposal No. 1 Election of Nine Directors

As originally proposed, the following nine individuals were elected and have taken office as Directors: Hidenori Furuta, Takahito Tokita, Takeshi Isobe, Hiroki Hiramatsu, Yoshiko Kojo, Kenichiro Sasae, Byron Gill, Takuya Hirano and Izumi Kobayashi.

Yoshiko Kojo, Kenichiro Sasae, Byron Gill, Takuya Hirano and Izumi Kobayashi are considered Independent Directors.

Proposal No. 2 Election of One Audit & Supervisory Board Member

As originally proposed, Kazuo Yuasa was elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Member.